勁寶食品有限公司 

公司概況
 勁寶食品有限公司於1986年6月1日開業。由起初一間生產和分銷果汁及代理入口飲料的小型公司,發展到今天成為香港數一數二的食品供應及經銷商,主要憑公司誠心致力提供最優質的食品給予客戶以保持市場領導地位。

 

現有客戶
 勁寶食品有限公司現在有近3,000 個活躍的客戶,服務合共近5,000 個食肆店鋪,當中包括航空公司空中廚房、酒店旅館、餐廳、咖啡店、快餐店、面包店、會所、酒吧、便利店、卡拉、飯堂、食品廠、等等。

 

產品種類
 在過去數年期間,勁寶食品有限公司不單只生產和分銷果汁飲料,亦有發展其他多樣化的食品飲料,當中包括 鮮榨果汁、從濃縮果汁調和稀釋而成的果汁及果汁飲料、自動調合果汁系統 、紙盒裝自動調合果汁飲料系統、長保質期罐頭裝和瓶裝果汁。 此外還有特調飲料的原料和糖漿、糧油、礦泉水、咖啡、咖啡豆、奶製品、罐裝水果和蔬菜等等。 最近勁寶更加入了一系列高品質的急涷蔬菜。

 

人力資源
 勁寶食品有限公司現有辦公室和生產部共有100名員工,包括10名銷售人員及24名送貨部員工。

 

送貨車隊
 勁寶食品有限公司送貨車隊有附有冷藏設備的貨車共計15輛以及送貨車1輛,總承載量共71公噸。

 

廠房面積
 總廠房平面面積大約5,612 平方米或60,382 平方英尺。 中百分之七十原材料、包裝材料和製成品倉庫,百分之十五為果汁和果汁飲料製造包裝工場,百分之八被用作為一般辦公室,餘下的百分之七?  就是我們的機械維修部。 同時我們亦因應需要而租用公共冷凍倉儲藏冷凍類產品。


Copyright © 2010 勁寶食品有限公司 版權所有 不得轉載

COMPANY PROFILE
   A & W Food Service Ltd. commenced business on June 1, 1986 as a small company packing and distributing fruit juice drinks to the catering establishments in Hong Kong. Today, A & W Food Service Ltd. have become one of the leading food service distributors in Hong Kong, achieving pre-eminence in the food service industry by providing customers the best quality food products sourced from around the globe.   
 
CUSTOMERS
 A & W Food Service Ltd. is serving a customer base of close to 3,000 active accounts with close to 5,000 delivery outlets, covering all facets of the catering industry which include airline caterers, hotels, restaurants, cafes, fast foods, bakeries, clubs, bars, lounges, karaokes, canteens, food factories, etc.
  
PRODUCTS
 During the past years, instead of producing and distributing only fruit juice drinks, A & W Food Service Ltd. have diversified and are now handling a number of product lines, which include: freshly squeezed fruit juices, fruit juices and juice drinks reconstituted from concentrates, post-mix fruit juice system, bag-in-the-box post-mix cold drinks system, shelf stable canned and bottled fruit juices, beverage mixes and syrups, cooking oils, natural mineral waters, milk products, canned fruits and vegetables, edible oils and fats, etc. Frozen vegetables are the latest additions to our range.
   
MANPOWER
 A & W Food Service Ltd. is operating under a workforce of slightly over 100 headcounts, with 10 in the sales team and 24 under the delivery team.
   
DELIVERY FLEET
A & W Food Service Ltd. is equipped with a delivery fleet comprised of a total of 15 units of standard/refrigerated trucks and 1 unit of delivery van, with a gross loading capacity of 71 metric tonnes.
  
WORKING AREA
A & W Food Service Ltd. is working on a total floor area of 5,612 square metres or 60,382 square feet; of which 70 percent is used for storage of raw materials, packaging materials and finished goods; 15 percent for packing of fruit juices and fruit juice drinks; 8 percent for general office; and the remaining 7 percent, which houses our in-house mechanical workshop, for servicing and maintenance. Public warehousing services are also maintained to store the frozen and chilled goods.
 


Copyright © 2010 A & W Food Service Ltd. All Rights Reserved